Full range of hairdressing services in our beautiful salon in Hatch End.
Open
X

Christmas & New Year Opening.

A very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all of our clients

Krosbie & Co. Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2016

Christmas Eve – Saturday 24th December – OPEN
Christmas Day – Sunday 25th December – CLOSED
Boxing Day – Monday 26th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December – CLOSED
Thursday 29th December – OPEN
Friday 30th December – OPEN
New Years Eve – Saturday 31st December – OPEN
New Years Day – Sunday 1st January – CLOSED
Monday 2nd January – CLOSED
The salon will re-open as normal on Wednesday 4th January 2017

To book your appointment, please call the Krosbie & Co. Salon on 020 8428 4709