Full range of hairdressing services in our beautiful salon in Hatch End.

Krosbie & Co. Beautiful hair, beautifully styled – a beautiful you

Hair Salon - 258 Uxbridge Road, Hatch End, Middx. HA5 4HS
Tel: 020 8428 4709

Opening Hours

Tuesday – 9am – 6pm
Wednesday- 9am – 6pm
Thursday- 9am – 6pm
Friday- 9am – 6pm
Saturday – 8am – 6pm
Sunday & Monday – Closed


Krosbie & Co. Prices →

Your Hair by Krosbie & Co.

All beautifully fitted and decorated, we’ve created a stylish, elegant and professional environment where you can relax. We offer a full range of hairdressing services for women and men, including  cut & blow dries, colouring, restyles, wedding hair, perming and brazilian conditioning treatments.


See our services →

First Class Client Care

We believe that everyone’s ideal hair style is as individual as they are. Our directors, stylists, colourists and all of the Krosbie  & Co. team are committed to first class client care. We will take time to discuss your style and colour with you so that we can create your perfect style and a beautiful you.


Find out more about us →


Recent Updates

Catch up with the latest
Krosbie & Co. news.

Show all Posts

Easter 2018 – Opening Times


Good Friday, 30 March – OPEN Easter Saturday, 31 March – OPEN Easter Sunday, 1 April – CLOSED Easter Monday, 2 April – CLOSED Tuesday 3 April – CLOSED The.. read more

Krosbie & Christmas


Christmas and New Year 2017 Salon Opening Times Open: Saturday 23rd December Closed: Sunday 24th December Monday 25th December Tuesday 26th December Wednesday 27th December Open: Thursday 28th December Friday.. read more

Come and celebrate our 5th birthday


A HUGE thank you to all of our clients and friends for supporting us and for your continued business. As a thank you, please come and join us for a.. read more